WHO IS GOING WHERE

I'll formerly set this up all pretty tomorrow..but just put where you''re going on this thread when you know. Then we can see if anybody needs touring buddies, decide which parties to go to, etc.

Sounds like a good idea.. :lightblub:

:F_05BL17blowkiss:

Hi Everyone,

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

I'm from Arizona and am going to the California 3=fer. I just hooked up with someone from the CH.

I'm so glad you have this thread. Before I hooked up, I was really apprehensive about going alone; I

have never travelled to see Clay. This is my first time and I'm sooo excited; I have only seen him the 3X he has come to AZ - IT, 2 JNT.

Hope to meet many of you.

I am not sure where I will be going yet. It all depends on whether Clay will tour in IN; St. Paul, MN; IL or ideally Wisconsin. If not, Columbus is most likely where I will go since I have family in Dayton OH. Keeping fingers crossed for Wisconsin.

Hi everyone and happy St. Patricks day! I bunch of the KCCLAYFANS are going to the Dallas show and the Embassy was kind enough to set up a block of rooms for the Clay Aiken Fans. The rate is $95 for a 2 room suite. They even built a web reservation page for us. The info is below. I am so excited! Hope to see yall in Dallas!!! Bev

Embassy Link.

Book fast. Once the rooms are gone, they are gone.

/secure.hilton.com/en/es/...upCode=CAF

This will take them to the reservation site where they can enter their specific information, arrival/departure dates, room preferences, etc. Do Not change the dates on the first screen, even if you will not be arriving on June 6 - do that on the next screen.

Embassy Suites Dallas - DFW Intl Airport South

4650 W. Airport Freeway

Irving, Texas 75062

1-972-790-0093

7 miles from the Venue

Free Breakfast buffet

Free evening reception

Free Shuttle from the airport

:rainbowsmile: