Meadowbrook - Clay in New England 7/25

I've got two tickets for sale for Meadowbrook. Section A Row 6. At cost (of course).

Let me know if you're interested.

Skatejoy

I have been away since 4/1 and having returned i am quite ill. please let me know what seats these are in row 6 -

If you read my previous message I have already purchased two separate sets of tickets which are not as good as yours -

Let me know the seat #'s If they are better than mine i will pay you what you paid with processing fees plus something for your kindness. That is the way I am.

Please forgive me for the delay in responding - hope to hear from you soon. it is Sat 4/14 - you can email me here or directly at msclaylady@yahoo.com.

God bless you for thinking of me.

Debbie

Please read my previous responses - i am new to this emailing stuff and have been ill for the past few days. I did not get your message until today - silly me.

Please let me know seat #'s - If they are better than my other two sets of tickets - I will pay you plus processing and something for your kindness.

Let me know ASAP your response and total cost - and I will have my daughter put my other tickets for sale on ebay - even at a loss.

Thank you for being a kind claymate. hope to be able to meet you someday

Sincerely

Debbie S - myclaylady

my email is msclaylady@yahoo.com

looking for those tickets - did not know how to get back to this board - please anyone has reasonable tickets I am desperate without spending $1000

msclaylady

Skatejoy had these tickets posted on another board as well and they went pretty fast. I suggest you look on the OFC or theClayboard for ticket sales - there is more action in those two sites and I tend to list tickets there as well a here.

Do you need a link?

:F_05BL17blowkiss: :Tour4: