The FCA Forum Team

Ansamcw

So I guess I have to start us off...

My homeboard is the Clackhouse where I am known as SAMTAYCAI.

Samtaycai came from the first syllable of my three daughters names....Samantha, Taylor and Caitlin. When I started in this fandom, 2 years ago, my identity was pretty much tied up to being a mom. Now, thanks to this fandom I finally found something I enjoyed and I would like to develop into a career, webdesign.

Finding Clay Aiken is only the second site I designed...and thanks to Angela for trusting me with her baby. Now I have a wonderful outlet for my creativity and love of organizing information. I am still new at this so there may be lots of kinks that need to get ironed out. So bear with me as we start this board...hopefully we won't make too many mistakes in running it. Any suggestions and comments are welcome, just PM me or post on the suggestions forum.

On this forum I decided to use Ansamcw as my SN...Ansa is a special nickname I had with my high school and college girlfriends no one else in the family uses it. Being part of this fandom makes me feel like I'm in high school and college again when there was an adventure at every turn and life was full of possibilities...so I decided to take that name on...now I am not just sam, tay, and cai's mom... I'm my own person.